People

 

Paul Schedl

Professor

pschedl@princeton.edu

 

Patricia Sziber
Professional Research Staff (Lab Representative)
psziber@princeton.edu

 

Chromatin Structure/Boundary Elements

Gregory Shanower- Postdoc - gshanower@princeton.edu

Tstomu Aoki - Postdoc - taoki@princeton.edu

Darly Gohl - Graduate Student - dgohl@princeton.edu

Establishment of Polarity in Egg and Embryo (Orb)

Nathaniel Hafer - Graduate Student - nhafer@princeton.edu

Li Chin Wong - Graduate Studen - lcwong@princeton.edu

Germ Cell Migration

Girish Deshpande - Research Molecular Biologist - gdeshpande@princeton.edu

Sex Determination & Dosage Compensation

Patricia Graham - Postdoc - pgraham@princeton.edu

Gretchen Calhoun - Staff - gcalhoun@princeton.edu

Jill Penn - Graduate Student - jmellis@princeton.edu

 

HOME 

people  chromatin  sex determination  orb  germline 

Molecular Biology Homepage